To discover

Now that you have reserved your van for your stay on the Balearic Islands, you are looking for places to visit and activities to do on site. With the van allowing you to travel from one end of the island to the other, you can discover places and practice activities without asking yourself the question of time and distance!
This is why we have selected for you diverse and varied places and activities.

Environment

The Balearic Islands are full of protected places with a great diversity of fauna and flora. We have grouped some of the natural parks of Mallorca like, the Natural Park of the Llevant Peninsula with hiking routes for amateurs and experienced, as well as mountain biking. The Cala Mondrago Natural Park with an atypical ecosystem like wild orchids and its turquoise waters bordering its cliffs. The S’Abulfera nature reserve which welcomes migrating birds from France to Africa every year. Without forgetting the Serra de Tramuntana, a mountain range which crosses the island from North West to South West, with its Dry Stone Route, the GR221.
www.balearsnatura.com

Culture

Discover Mallorca with its emblematic villages steeped in history and their fortified castles. We have visited a few that we share with you here. Fornalutx with its fountains and stone houses, registered with UNESCO. Valldemossa, with its fruit trees: orange, lemon, almond and olive trees that fill the village. And of course a must-see historic monument, the Cathedral of Palma, also called La Seu, which is the second largest religious building in Spain.

 

Partners

Jabón de Mallorca

With family or friends, discover a local artisan who makes 100% ecological soaps and essential oils in the village of Soller. At Ôsen Way, we offer them when renting vans, since they are natural soaps and therefore safe for you and the environment.
www.jabondemallorca.com

Tramuntbike Mallorca

A desire to cycle on the edges of calas or in the Serra de Tramuntana? We recommend Tramunt Bike Mallorca for the rental of your bikes!
www.tramuntbike.com

Món d'Aventura

Solo or family kayaking, canyoning, boat tour, you will find at Mond’Aventura many activities accessible to all.
www.mondaventura.com

À découvrir

Maintenant que vous avez réservé votre van pour votre séjour sur les îles Baléares, vous recherchez des lieux à visiter et des activités à faire sur place. Le van vous permettant de voyager d'un bout à l'autre de l'île, vous pouvez découvrir des lieux et pratiquer des activités sans vous poser la question du temps et de la distance !
C'est pour cela que nous avons sélectionnés pour vous des lieux et des activités divers et variés.

Environnement

Les îles Baléares regorgent de lieux protégés avec une grande diversité de faunes et flores. Nous avons regroupé quelques-uns des parcs naturels de Majorque comme le Parc naturel de la Péninsule du Llevant avec des itinéraires de randonnées pour les amateurs et les aguerris, ainsi que du Mountain bike et du VTT. Le Parc naturel Cala Mondrago avec un écosystème atypique comme les orchidées sauvages et ses eaux turquoise bordant ses falaises. La réserve naturelle S’Albufera qui accueille chaque année des oiseaux migrateurs partant de la France vers l'Afrique. Sans oublier la Serra de Tramuntana, chaîne montagneuse qui traverse l'île du Nord-Ouest au Sud-Ouest, avec sa Route de la pierre sèche, le GR221.
www.balearsnatura.com

Culture

Découvrez Majorque avec ses villages emblématiques chargés d'histoire et leurs châteaux fortifiés. Nous en avons visités quelques-uns que l'on vous partage ici. Fornalutx avec ses fontaines et ses maisons en pierres, inscrit à l'UNESCO. Valldemossa, avec ses arbres fruitiers : orangers, citronniers, amandiers et oliviers qui gorgent le village. Et bien sûr un monument historique incontournable, la cathédrale de Palma appelée également La Seu, qui est le deuxième plus grand édifice religieux d'Espagne.

 

Partenaires

Jabón de Mallorca

En famille ou entre amis, découvrez un artisan local qui fabrique des savons et des huiles essentielles 100% écologiques au village de Sóller. Chez Ôsen Way, nous les proposons lors de la location des vans, puisque ce sont des savons naturels et donc sans risques pour vous et pour l'environnement.
www.jabondemallorca.com

Tramuntbike Mallorca

Une envie de pédaler sur les bords de calas ou dans la Serra de Tramuntana ? Nous vous recommandons Tramuntbike Mallorca pour la location de vos vélos !
www.tramuntbike.com

Món d'Aventura

Kayak en solo ou en famille, canyoning, tour de bateau, vous trouverez chez Món d'Aventura de nombreuses activités accessibles à tous.
www.mondaventura.com