Ôsen Way, van rental agency in Mallorca

This style of vacation is for those who want to get away from their daily routine and get away from mass tourism. With family or friends, the van can be able to welcome to 5 people, gives you everything you need. Paradisiac place and unusual journey, let's go for a road trip from Mallorca!

The Balearic archipelago divided into 4 islands

Mallorca, the largest, where sea and mountain merge. Menorca quieter and smaller offers magnificent beaches with turquoise waters. Ibiza known for its frenzied evenings also hides peaceful villages. And Formentera, natural and wild, deemed for its dune-bordered beaches where tranquility is at its peak.

The « vanlife »

More than a word, it's a lifestyle. Living "vanlife" means traveling with the sole objective of getting away from it all, breaking yourself with everyday life and sharing unique moments. It's also a cheap, all-inclusive trip that offers total freedom.
« Traveling the best way to get lost to find yourself ».

Ôsen Way, agence de location de vans aménagés à Majorque

Ce style de vacances est destiné à celles et ceux qui souhaitent sortir de leur quotidien et s'éloigner du tourisme de masse. En famille ou entre amis, le van pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 5 personnes, vous procure tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Lieu paradisiaque et voyage insolite, c'est parti pour un road trip au départ de Majorque !

L'archipel des Baléares divisé en 4 îles

Majorque, la plus grande, où mer et montagne se confondent. Minorque plus calme et plus petite offre des plages magnifiques avec des eaux turquoise. Ibiza connue pour ses soirées endiablées cache aussi des villages paisibles. Formentera, nature et sauvage, réputée pour ses plages bordées de dunes où la tranquillité est à son comble.

La « vanlife »

Plus qu'un mot, c'est un style de vie. Vivre la « vanlife » c'est voyager dans le seul objectif de s'évader, se couper du quotidien et partager des moments uniques. C'est aussi un voyage pas cher, tout inclus, qui offre une totale liberté.
« Voyager, le meilleur moyen de se perdre pour se retrouver ».